Our Revolution Endorses Mark Henricksen for ODP Chair

Today, Mark Henricksen’s campaign for the chair of the Oklahoma Democratic Party obtained the endorsement of Our Revolution, along with many other progressive candidates across the country.


The Board Members of Our Revolution granted the endorsement based on a thorough review of the application and recommendations from Bernie staffers.

The Board consists of:

  • Nina Turner – Former Ohio State Senator
  • Jim Hightower – Political Leader, National Radio Commentator & Writer
  • Jim Zogby – Arab American Human Rights Leader
  • Huck Gutman – Former Chief of Staff for Senator Bernie Sanders
  • Jane Kleeb – Environmental and Rural Leader
  • Lucy Flores – Fmr. Nevada Assemblywoman
  • Shailene Woodley – Actress and Environmental Leader
  • Larry Cohen, Chair – Labor
  • Deborah Parker, Vice-Chair – Native American Leader
  • Catalina Velasquez, Vice-Chair – Immigration, Reproductive Justice and Trans Queer Liberation Leader
  • Ben Jealous, Treasurer – Civil Rights Leader

Continue reading “Our Revolution Endorses Mark Henricksen for ODP Chair”